WITNESS LIST

Land & Resource Management Committee

May 18, 2015 - 2:00 PM or upon final adjourn./recess

<u>SB 474</u>

For:

Beard, Larry (Self)
Bonds, April (Self)
Curtis, Linda (Self; Independent texans)
Davenport, Dale (Self)
Glass, Tom (Self)
Hunker, Kathleen (Texas Public Policy Foundation)
Kinsel, Leslie (Self; Texas & Southwestern Cattle Raisers Assn)
Kinsel, Leslie (Self; Texas & Southwestern Cattle Raisers Assn)
Knolle, Bill (Self; Texas Wildlife Association)
Tillman, Calvin (Self; League of Indepedent Voters of Texas)
Dreamon Storya (North Harris County Designal Water Authority)

Against:

Bresnen, Steve (North Harris County Regional Water Authority)
Carroll, Stephen (Texas Energy Coalition)
Caso, Chris (City of Dallas)
Christie, Lee (Tarrant Regional Water District)
Forestier, Tom (CenterPoint Energy and Association of Electric Companies of Texas)
Freeman, James (Self)
Friedland, Eric (City of San Antonio)
Hart, Norbert (City of San Antonio)
Houston, Scott (Texas Municipal League)
Mann, James (Texas pipeline association)
Mosley, Chris (City of Fort Worth)
Parsley, Lee (Texans for Lawsuit Reform)
Pichinson, Michael (Texas Association of Counties)
Stafford, Mike (Harris County Texas)

On:

Barton, John (Texas Department of Transportation)

Registering, but not testifying:

For:

Brummett, Andrew (Institute for Justice) Buchanan, Laura (Texas Land & Mineral Owners Association) Denison, Kathy (Self) Favia del Core Borromeo, Marida (Self; Exotic Wildlife Association) Gaines, Jimmy (Texas landowners council) Gangnes, Michele (Self; Neighbors for Neighbors) Garza, Steven (Texas Association of REALTORS) Hayter, Russell (Self) Hufford, Ronald (Texas Forestry Association) King, David (Self) McGeary, Judith (Self; Farm and Ranch Freedom Alliance)

WITNESS LIST

For:

Park, Joey (South Texas Property Rights Association) Patton, Marissa (Texas Farm Bureau) Sullivan, John (Self) Turner, Robert (Self; Texas Poultry Federation) Venable, Peggy (Self; Americans for Prosperity) Wallace, Ceci (Texas Deer Association) Winegarner, Josh (Texas Cattle Feeders Association)

Against:

Acevedo, Adrian (Anadarko Petroleum Corp.) Allday, Marty (Enbridge Energy) Baker, Lindsey (City of Denton) Billingsley, Anne (ONEOK) Brown, Jay (Valero) Cannon, Thure (Texas Pipeline Association) Dahill, John (Texas Conference of Urban Counties) Davis, Tricia (Self; Texas Royalty Council) Fainter Jr, John W (The Association of Electric Conpanies of Texas, Inc.) Fore, Delbert (Enterprise Products) Franco, Brie (City of El Paso) Gamble, Phil (Targa Resources Partners) Gamble, Phil (Energy Transfer Partners) Hernandez, James (Harris County Toll Road Authority and Brazoria County Toll Road Authority) Israelson, Mark (City of Plano) John, Conrad (Travis County Commissioners Court) Kearns, Dennis (Texas Railroad Association) Massingill, Gavin (Denbury Resources) McBeth, Kelly (Gas Processors Association) McBeth, Kelly (EnLink Midstream) Mendez, Mark (Tarrant County Commissioners Court) Mitchell, Seth (Bexar County Commissioners Court) Mullins, Lindsay (BNSF Railway) Peterson, Michael (AT&T Texas) Privett, Tony (City of Lubbock) Ramirez, Ricardo (Self; City of Sugar Land) Reed, Charles (Dallas County Commissioners Court) Ruckel, Grant (Energy Transfer) Rudd, Tyler (West Texas Gas, Inc) Sellers, Tom (ConocoPhillips) Tredway, CJ (Texas Oil & Gas Association) Warndof, Donna (Harris County) Weist, Jon (City of Irving) Wells, Hope (San Antonio Water System) Woodard, Shayne (DCP Midstream)