HB 445


              Ways & Means Committee

              April 5, 2017 - 8:00 AM

                       For :

                                 Maisel, Gregory (Self; South Texas Military Facilities Task Force, Corpus Christi

                                 Chamber of Commerce)

                                 Martinez-Gouhier, Carine (Texas Public Policy Foundation)

                                 Messbarger, Dick (City of Kingsville)

                                 Santellana, Stephen (City of Wichita Falls)

                                 Tagliabue, Tom (City of Corpus Christi)

                       Against :

                                 Belote, David (Self; Apex Clean Energy)

                                 Clark, Jeffrey (The Wind Coalition)

                                 Reed, Cyrus (Lone star chapter sierra club)

                                 Stover, Mark (Apex Clean Energy)

                                 Woodson, Patrick (E on climate and renewables)

                       On :

                                 Branum, Mike (US Navy, Texas Commanders Council)

                                 Lasher, Warren (Electric Reliability Council of Texas (ERCOT))

                                 Manning, Matt (Sheppard AFB, US Air Force)

                       Registering, but not testifying:

                       For :

                                 Cross, Ginny (Self; United Corpus Christi Chamber of Commerce)

                                 Cuellar, Guadalupe (City of El Paso)

                                 Guzman, Joe (Self; South Texas Military Facilities Task Force)

                                 Haralson, Michele (Self)

                                 Mendez, Mark (Tarrant County)

                                 Wright, Christine (City of San Antonio)

                       Against :

                                 Barnett, Paula (BP)

                                 Berlanga, Hugo (APEX WIND ENERGY)

                                 Bertin, Suzanne (Texas Advanced Energy Business Alliance)

                                 Cahn, Adam (Self; Cahnman's Musings)

                                 Carter, Janis (Avangrid)

                                 Dickson, Andrew (Duke Energy)

                                 Doyel, Elizabeth (Self; Texas League of Conservation Voters)

                                 Foster, David (Clean Water Action)

                                 Jewell, Michael (Pattern Energy)

                                 Jewell, Michael (Environmental Defense Fund)

                                 Lewis, Ron (General Electric)

                                 Mcclellan, Suzi (AES Generation)

                                 Nichols, Colby (Texas Schools for Economic Development; Texas Rural Education


                                 Ratliff, Thomas (Tri-Global Energy)

                                 Tutos, Vanessa (EDP Renewables North America)

                                 White, Kaiba (Self; Public Citizen)

                                 Willette, Lynnae (EDF-RE)

                                 Wright, Eric (EDPR)

                                 Wright, Eric (Lincoln Clean Energy)

                       On :

                                 Graf, Keith (Office of the Governor)

                                 Lloyd, Brian (Public Utility Commission)

                                 Wood, Robert (Comptroller)