HB 1463


              Judiciary & Civil Jurisprudence Committee

              March 28, 2017 - 2:00 PM or upon final adjourn./recess

                       For :

                                 Burgin, Matt (Texas Food & Fuel Association)

                                 Homer, Mark (Self)

                                 Kneeland, Mishell (Self)

                                 Prasla, Sharif (Self; TEXAS FOOD & Fuel Association)

                                 Roach, Nelson (Self; TTLA)

                       Against :

                                 Borel, Dennis (Coalition of Texans with Disabilities)

                                 Davis, Lia (Disability Rights Texas)

                                 MacKinnon, Mary (Self)

                                 Piccola, Kyle (The Arc of Texas)

                       On :

                                 Talbot, David (Attorney General Office)

                       Registering, but not testifying:

                       For :

                                 Banda, Jennifer (Texas Hospital Association)

                                 Chatron, Michael (AGC Texas Building Branch)

                                 Chiodo, Dana (International Council of Shopping Centers (ICSC))

                                 Chriss, Olivia (Texas restaurant association)

                                 Dewitt, Cathy (Texas Association of Business)

                                 Durst, Melodie (Credit Union Coalition of Texas)

                                 Flores, Robert (Texas Association of Mexican American Chambers of


                                 Fowler, Meredyth (Independent Bankers Association of Texas)

                                 Golemon, Kinnan (Austin White Lime Company)

                                 Hamilton, Mike (Self)

                                 Hardin, Paul (Texas Food and Fuel Association)

                                 Kaufman, Lisa (Texas Civil Justice League)

                                 Mahesania, Shaukat (Self; Texas food and fuel Association)

                                 Meroney, Mike (Safelite Autoglass, and Huntsman Corporation)

                                 Mintz, David (Texas Apartment Association)

                                 Munoz, Ned (Texas Association of Builders)

                                 Oswald, Bill (Self; Koch Companies)

                                 Parsley, Lee (Texans for Lawsuit Reform)

                                 Sheer, Jim (Texas Retailers Association)

                                 Simpson, Stephanie (Texas Association of Manufacturers)

                                 Sims, Carol (Texas Civil Justice League)

                                 Spilman, Annie (National Federation of Independent Business/Texas)

                                 Womack, Daniel (Dow Chemical)

                                 Young, Tiffany (Texans Against Lawsuit Abuse)

                                 Young, Tiffany (Citizens Against Lawsuit Abuse)

                       Against :

                                 Harrington, James (Self)

                                 Johnston, Rebecca (Self)