HB 2442


              Public Education Committee

              April 4, 2017 - 8:00 AM

                       For :

                                 Exter, Monty (The Association of Texas Professional Educators)

                       On :

                                 Barker, Brance (Self; University Method Education Prep)

                                 Belew, Kara (TEA)

                                 Clements, Stacey (Self)

                                 Eagle, Cameron (Chaparral Star Academy)

                                 Ennis, Madge (Winfree Academy Charter School)

                                 Hagin, Marsha (Chaparral star Academy)

                                 Lopez, Leonardo (Texas Education Agency)

                                 Milem, Sarah (Self)

                                 Nishimura, Christine (Texas Charter Schools Association)

                                 Rivera, Frank (Self; Chaparral Star Academy)

                                 Silber, Carla (Self; Orenda Charter School)

                                 Staples, Deirdre (Self; Winfree Academy Charter Schools)

                                 Walker, Colt (Chaparral Star Academy)

                       Registering, but not testifying:

                       For :

                                 Arreaga, Saxonee (Chaparral Star Academy)

                                 Briscoe-eagle, Amy (Chaparral star academy)

                                 Carey, Miles (Chaparral star academy)

                                 Craciun, Julia (Chaparral Star Academy)

                                 Davis, Howard (Self)

                                 Estrada, Joseph (Chaparral Star Academy)

                                 Fairbanks, Oliver (Chaparral Star Academy)

                                 Gonzalez, Dax (Texas Association of School Boards)

                                 Greenwell, Aminah (Chaparral Star Academy)

                                 Herbowy, Hanna (Chaparral Star Acdemy)

                                 Karren, Isabelle (Chaparral star academy)

                                 Karren, Katherine (Chaparral Star Academy)

                                 Kliewer, Isaac (Chaparral Star Academy)

                                 Little, Elise (Chaparral star academy)

                                 Martinez, Louann (Texas Urban Council)

                                 McCreary, Casey (Texas Association of School Administrators)

                                 Motheral, Mike (Small Rural School Finance Coalition)

                                 Mowrer, Amy (Self; Chaparral Star Academy)

                                 Nichols, Colby (Texas Rural Education Association; Texas Association of Community


                                 Procasky, Joseph (Chaparral Star Academy)

                                 Rau, Seth (San Antonio ISD)

                                 Redding, Sariah (Chaparral Star Academy)

                                 Rome, Christy (Texas School Coalition)

                                 Ryniker, Matthew (Self)

                                 Ryniker, Zoe (Self)

                                 Spiess, Erica (Self; Chaparral Star Academy)

                                 Spiess, Kyle (Self; Chaparral Star Academy)

                                 Terry, Mark (Self; Texas Elementary Principals and Supervisors Association)

                                 Webb, Jacob (Chaparral Star Academy)

                                 Wiggins, Mark (Association of Texas Professional Educators)

                       On :

                                 Byer, Von (Texas education agency)


                                                                              WITNESS LIST

              HB 2442


              Public Education Committee

                                 Carney, Dee (Texas School Alliance)