HB 2683


              Public Education Committee

              April 18, 2017 - 2:00 PM or upon final adjourn./recess

                       For :

                                 Hafezizadeh, Kris (Austin Independent School District)

                       On :

                                 Cassidy, C. Brian (Central Texas Regional Mobility Authority)

                       Registering, but not testifying:

                       For :

                                 Arnold, Ellen (Texas PTA)

                                 Banks, Yannis (Texas NAACP)

                                 Campbell, Grover (Texas Association of School Boards)

                                 Haenisch, Barry (Texas Association of Community Schools)

                                 Hassett, Kristi (Self; Lewisville ISD Board of Trustees)

                                 King, David (Self)

                                 McCreary, Casey (Texas Association of School Administrators)

                                 Motheral, Mike (Small Rural School Finance Coalition)

                                 Nichols, Colby (Texas Rural Education Association)

                                 Rau, Seth (San Antonio ISD)

                                 Rome, Christy (Texas School Coalition)

                                 Smith, Michelle (Texas Association of School Business Officials)

                                 Terry, Mark (Self; Texas Elementary Principals and Supervisors Association)

                                 Wiggins, Mark (Association of Texas Professional Educators)

                       Against :

                                 Cahn, Adam (Cahnman's Musings)

                       On :

                                 Belew, Kara (Texas education agency)

                                 Lopez, Leonardo (Texas Education Agency)

                                 Nichols, Jennifer (Self; TCA)