HB 2948


              Natural Resources Committee

              March 29, 2017 - 10:30 AM or upon final adjourn./recess

                       For :

                                 Harden, Bob (Texas Association of Groundwater Owners and Producers)

                                 Khan, Imaad (Texas Impact)

                                 Kramer, Ken (Sierra Club - Lone Star Chapter)

                                 Rubinstein, Carlos (Self)

                                 Williams, C.E. (Self; Region A Water Group)

                       On :

                                 Bruun, Bech (TWDB)

                                 Nelson, Matt (Texas water dev board)

                       Registering, but not testifying:

                       For :

                                 Conkwright, Jim (Prairielands Groundwater Conservation District)

                                 Doyel, Elizabeth (Self; Texas League of Conservation Voters)

                                 Flatten, Charles (Self; Hill Country Alliance)

                                 Floerke Gouak, Sarah (Lower Colorado River Authority)

                                 Frazier, Kyle (Texas Desalination Association)

                                 Garcia, Buddy (Aqua Texas)

                                 Harward, Heather (Texas Water Supply Partners)

                                 Howard, Jay (San Jacinto River Authority)

                                 Lewis, Ron (North Texas Municipal Water District)

                                 Mccarthy, Ed (Fort stockton holdings Lp; Clayton Williams Farms, inc.)

                                 Minick, Stephen (Texas Asssociation of Business)

                                 Olson, Lori (Texas Land Trust Council)

                                 Satterwhite, Kent (Canadian River Municipal Water Authority)

                                 Townsend, Trent (The Nature Conservancy)

                                 Yancy, Justin (Texas Business Leadership Council)

                                 Zerrenner, Kate (Environmental Defense Fund)