SB 74


              Public Health Committee

              May 2, 2017 - 8:00 AM

                       For :

                                 Harper, Michelle (Meadows Mental Health Policy Institute)

                       Registering, but not testifying:

                       For :

                                 Ballew, Joel (Texas Health Resources)

                                 Crockett, Sarah (Texas CASA)

                                 Dudensing, Jamie (Texas Association of Health Plans)

                                 Francis, Will (National Association of Social Workers - Texas Chapter)

                                 Garbutt, Liz (Children's Defense Fund-Texas)

                                 Gonzalez, Sara (Texas Hospital Association)

                                 Hansch, Greg (Self; NATIONAL ALLIANCE on Mental Illness (NAMI) TX)

                                 Johnson, Lee (Texas Council of Community Centers)

                                 Kimberly, Knox (Upbring)

                                 Laroche, Sebastien (Methodist Healthcare Ministries of South Texas, Inc.)

                                 Lee, Donald (Texas Conference of Urban Counties)

                                 Martin, Amanda (Texas Association of Business)

                                 McPeters, Pamela (TexProtects (Texas Association for the Protection Children))

                                 Mendez, Mark (Tarrant County)

                                 Olse, Katie (TX Alliance of Child and Family Services)

                                 Patel, Aman (Self)

                                 Rafael, Marita (Self; NCMS)

                                 Switzer, Gyl (Mental health america of texas)

                                 Thompson, Rick (Texas Association of Counties)

                                 Townsend, Paul (Children's Hospital Association of Texas)

                                 Utzman, Aidan (United Ways of Texas)

                                 Vanderheiden, Judy (Self; NCMS)

                       On :

                                 Dole, Robert (Health and Human Services Commission)

                                 Erwin, Michelle (Health and Human Services Commission)

                                 Griffin, Tamela (Health and Human Services Commission)

                                 Thyssen, Monica (Meadows Mental Health Policy Institute)