SB 1305

              Senate Committee Report


              March 22, 2017 - 8:00 AM


                                          Kennedy, John   Senior Analyst  (Texas Taxpayers & Research Association), Austin, TX

                                          Sebree, Ben   Counsel  (Permian Basin Petroleum Association), Austin, TX

                                          Staples, Todd   President  (Texas Oil and Gas Association), Austin, TX


                                          Fowler, Daryl   DeWitt County Judge  (Counties of DeWitt, Gonzales, Karnes, McMullen,

                                          and Victoria), Cuero, TX


                                          Allison, Jim   General Counsel  (County Judges and Commissioners Association of Texas),

                                          Austin, TX

                                          Williams, Marc   Deputy Executive Director  (Texas Department of Transportation),

                                          Austin, TX

                       Registering, but not testifying:


                                          Acevedo, Adrian   Director Government Relations  (Anadarko Petroleum Corporation),

                                          Austin, TX

                                          Barnett, Paula   Senior Director, Government Affairs  (BP America), Austin, TX

                                          Casey, Stan   Government Relations  (Concho Resources), Austin, TX

                                          Cox, Jayme   Director, Government Affairs  (Cimanex Energy), Tulsa, OK

                                          Davis, Tricia   President  (Texas Royalty Council), Dripping Springs, TX

                                          Gipson, Mark   Director Government Affairs  (Pioneer Natural Resources), Irving, TX

                                          Goleman, Kinnan   President, KG Strategies LLC  (Deron Energy, Shell Oil Company),

                                          Austin, TX

                                          Harmon, Mark   Government Relations  (Chesapeake Energy), Austin, TX

                                          Hinkle, Dan    (Apache Corporation), Sugarland, TX

                                          Longanecker, Ed   President  (Texas Independent Producers and Royalty Owners

                                          Association), Austin, TX

                                          Moore, Julie    (Occidental Petroleum), Austin, TX

                                          Stevens, Bill   Consultant  (Panhandle Producers and Royalty Owners Association), Austin,


                                          Stevens, Bill   Consultant  (Texas Alliance of Energy Producers), Austin, TX

                                          Williams, Julie   Stak Government Affairs  (Chevron), Austin, TX


                                          Ferguson, David W.   Commissioner Leon County  (Leon County), Buffalo, TX

                                          Stanford, Dean   Commissioner Precinct 3  (Leon County), Jewett, TX