WITNESS LIST

HB 2533 HOUSE COMMITTEE REPORT Natural Resources Committee April 12, 2017 - 10:30 AM or upon final adjourn./recess

For:

Minick, Stephen (Texas Association of Business) Roach, Nelson (Self; TTLA)

Against :

Dahill, John (Texas Conference of Urban Counties) Fite, Ryan (Travis County Attorney's Office) Goodwin, Phillip (Mayor's Office, City of Houston) Reed, Cyrus (Lone star chapter sierra club)

On :

Longley, Bill (Texas Municipal League)

Registering, but not testifying:

For :

Acevedo, Adrian (Anadarko Petroleum) Barnett, Paula (BP America) Brittin, Carolyn (Associated General Contractors, Highway, Heavy, Utilities and Industrial Branch) Brown, Jay (Valero Energy Corporation) Cannon, Thure (Texas Pipeline Association) Davis, Tricia (Self; Texas royalty council) Fisher, Jon (Associated Builders and Contractors of Texas) Harmon, Mark (Chesapeake Energy) Hobbs, Lisa (Texans for Lawsuit Reform) Hubert, Martin (Citgo) Landwehr, Martha (Texas Chemical Council) Massingill, Gavin (Denbury Resources) Oswald, Bill (Self; Koch Companies) Perry, Steve (Chevron USA) Ruckel, Mari (Texas Oil and Gas Association) Sellers, Tom (Conocophillips) Simpson, Stephanie (Texas Association of Manufacturers) Williams, Julie (Chevron) Winborn, Jason (AT&T) Womack, Daniel (Dow Chemical)

Against :

Bakko, Sally (City of Galveston) Birch, Carol (Public Citizen) Davis, Kelly (Self; Save Our Springs Alliance) Doyel, Elizabeth (Self; Texas League of Conservation Voters) Haverlah, Sandra (Environmental Defense Fund) Hernandez, Steven (Self) Hess, Myron (National Wildlife Federation) McCarley, James (City of Plano) Mendez, Mark (Tarrant County) Russell, Claudia (El Paso County) Tagliabue, Tom (City of Corpus Christi and Corpus Christi Aquifer Storage and Recovery Conservation District) Thompson, Rick (Texas Association of Counties)

On :

Pritzlaff, Craig (Attorney general) Sweeney, Caroline (TCEQ)

WITNESS LIST

HB 2533 HOUSE COMMITTEE REPORT Natural Resources Committee Sweeten, Patrick (Attorney general) Warndof, Donna (Harris County Commissioners Court)