WITNESS LIST

HB 2861 HOUSE COMMITTEE REPORT Transportation Committee April 12, 2017 - 8:00 AM

For:

Athas, Douglas (City of Garland)

Aubin, Richard (City of Garland, Texas)

Goodsheller, Miranda (Texas Association of Business)

Green, Renee (Alamo RMA and Bexar County)

Heiligenstein, Mike (Central texas regional mobility authority) Sepulveda, Pete (Cameron County Regional Mobility Authority)

Against:

Bokros, Kathleen (Self)

Cubria, Melissa (Self)

Davis, Kelly (Self; Save Our Springs Alliance)

Hall, Terri (Self; Texas TuRF, Texans for Toll-free Highways)

On:

Bass, James (Texas Department of Transportation)

Registering, but not testifying:

For:

Baker, John (City of Garland)

Benavides, Sofia (Cameron County Precinct 1)

Bird, Brandi (Dallas Regional Mobility Coalition)

Boyer, Victor (San Antonio Mobility Coalition)

Bushell, Gary (Self; Alliance for I-69 Texas)

Bushell, Gary (Self; I-14/Gulf Coast Hihway Coalition)

Cain, Randy (City of Dallas)

Campbell, Drew (Dallas Regional Mobility Coalition)

Campbell, Drew (North Texas Commission)

Campos, Lorena (San Antonio Chamber of Commerce)

Cassidy, C. Brian (Real Estate Council of Austin)

Cassidy, C. Brian (Alamo RMA, Camino Real RMA, Cameron County RMA, North East Texas RMA, Central Texas RMA, Grayson County RMA, Webb County-City of Laredo RMA)

Castillo, Evelyn C. (Hidalgo County RMA)

Cavazos, C. Leroy (San Antonio Mobility Coalition)

Cavazos, Ramiro (Alamo Regional Mobility Authority)

Coyle, Jeff (City of San Antonio)

Dimas, Brianna (San Antonio Hispanic Chamber of Commerce)

Garza, David (Cameron County Precinct 3)

Haywood, Scott (HNTB Corporation)

Hilderbrand, Mark (Self; Kiewit Infrastructure Group)

Hutchison, Chelsy (Real estate council of san antonio)

Kaspar, MA (Self)

Kearns, Dennis (Transportation Advocates of Texas, Board Chair)

Kennedy, John (Downtown Austin Alliance)

Laborde, Blanca (The Real Estate Council (Dallas))

Luedtke, Paul (Self; City of Garland)

Manchester, Douglas (Self; Fairmont Austin)

Martinez Schaefer, Virginia (Dallas regional chamber)

McCarley, James (Dallas Regional Mobility Coalition)

Mendez, Mark (Tarrant County)

O'Ryan, Anne (AAA Texas)

Patterson, TJ (City of Fort Worth)

Ramirez, Richard (Self; FirsSouthwest, a Division of Hilltop Securities)

Reed, Charles (Dallas County Commissioners Court)

WITNESS LIST

HB 2861

HOUSE COMMITTEE REPORT

Transportation Committee

Reilly, Wendy (HID Global)

Rove, Karen (AGC of Texas)

Russell, Megan (Self)

Scheberle, Drew (The Greater Austin Chamber of Commerce)

Short, Jim (Houston real estate council)

Suhm, Vic (Tarrant Regional Transportation Coalition)

Taylor, Kim (Self; Park 35)

Van de Putte, Leticia (Zachry Corporation)

Weist, Jon (City of Irving)

Willhite, Christy (Capital Metro)

Willhite, Joe (WSP | Parsons Brinckerhoff)

Williams, B. J. (City of Garland)

Against:

Brown, Rayford (Self)

Cahn, Adam (Cahnman's Musings)

Cargill, Michael (Texans for Accountable Government)

Cervantes, Brady (Self)

Curtis, Linda (Self; Independent Txans.org)

Easton, Darl (Self)

Easton, Darl (Self)

Glass, Tom (Self)

Hemphill, Coleman (Self)

Hettinger, Ann (Self)

Johnson, Lauren (Self)

May, Vincent (Self)

McGeary, Judith (Self)

Shields, Margot (Self)

Tillman, Calvin (Self; League of Independent Voters of Texas)