#### **WITNESS LIST**

#### HB 3854

#### HOUSE COMMITTEE REPORT

Transportation Committee

## April 12, 2017 - 8:00 AM

#### For:

Esparza, John (Texas Trucking Association)

Padden, Perry (Self; ExxonMobil)

Rivero, Hector (Texas Chemical Council)

Vingerhoets, Frank (Self; Katoen natie gulf coast inc.)

Watkins, Nathan (Self; City of Mont Belvieu)

Woodrooffe, John (Self)

#### Against:

Earp, Danny (Self; City of La Porte)

Kearns, Dennis (Texas Railroad Association)

Lee, Donald (Texas Conference of Urban Counties)

Smith, Arianna (Combined Law Enforcement Associations of Texas, CLEAT)

#### On:

Archer, Jimmy (Texas Department of Motor Vehicles)

Bass, James (Texas Department of Transportation)

Blanchard, Mark (NOCS)

Brown, David (New Orleans Cold Storage & Warehouse)

Marek, Mark (Texas Department of Transportation)

### Registering, but not testifying:

#### For:

Bennett, Richard A. (Tony) (Texas Assn of Manufacturers)

Ellmer, Mindy (Lyondellbasell industries)

Golemon, Kinnan (Devon Energy, Shell Oil Company)

Harmon, Mark (Chesapeake Energy)

Hinkle, Dan (Goodyear)

Hubert, Martin (Citgo)

Hufford, Ronald (Texas Forestry Association)

Jones, Max (The Greater Houston Partnership)

Massingill, Gavin (American Chemistry Council)

Moore, Julie (Occidental Petroleum)

Moore, Julie (Occidental Petroleum)

Omey, Samantha (ExxonMobil)

Parrish, Colin (Texas Coalition for Transportation Productivity)

Perry, Steve (Chevron USA)

Sellers, Tom (Conocophillips)

Staples, Todd (Texas Oil and Gas Association)

Womack, Daniel (Dow Chemical)

# Against:

Campbell, Drew (Dallas Regional Mobility Coalition)

Campbell, Drew (North Texas Commission)

Coyle, Jeff (City of San Antonio)

Cuellar, Guadalupe (City of El Paso)

Frazier, Frederick (Dallas Police Association)

Hale, Angela (City of Frisco)

Hale, Angela (City of Plano)

Hale, Angela (City of Mckinney)

Hale, Angela (McKinney Chamber od Commerce)

Hale, Angela (Frisco Chamber of Commerce)

Hunt, Ray (Houston Police Officer's Union)

Igo, Shanna (Texas Municipal League)

Kelly, Bill (Mayor's Office, City of Houston)

## **WITNESS LIST**

#### HB 3854

#### HOUSE COMMITTEE REPORT

Transportation Committee

Kuykendall (pronounced: KUR-KIN-DOLL, Deanna L. (Texas Alliance of Brain Injury

Providers)

Landry, Mitch (Texas Municipal Police Association (TMPA))

Lara, Rene (Texas AFL-CIO)

Lippincott, Chris (Texas Rail Advocates)

Matz, Laura (Texas Shortline & Regional Railroad Association)

May, Vincent (Self)

Mendez, Mark (Tarrant County)

O'Ryan, Anne (AAA Texas)

Patterson, TJ (City of Fort Worth)

Pedigo, Gary (Brotherhood of Locomotive Engineers & Trainmen)

Reed, Charles (Dallas County Commissioners Court)

Russell, Claudia (El Paso County)

Saunders, Kamron (SMART - Transportation Division)

Suhm, Vic (Tarrant Regional Transportation Coalition)

Tagliabue, Tom (City of Corpus Christi)

Warndof, Donna (Harris County)

# On:

McKee, Scott (Texas Department of Motor Vehicles)