## **WITNESS LIST**

HB 4231 HOUSE COMMITTEE REPORT Ways & Means Committee April 12, 2017 - 8:00 AM

For:

Dupnik, Shelby (Self; Karnes County)

Fowler, Daryl (Self; County of DeWitt and Eagle Ford Shale County Coalition of DeWitt,

Gonzales, Karnes, McMullen, and Victoria Counties) Sebree, Ben (Permian Basin Petroleum Association)

## Registering, but not testifying:

For:

Acevedo, Adrian (Anadarko Petroleum)

Allison, Jim (County Judges and Commissioners Association of Texas)

Barnett, Paula (BP America)

Calhoun, P.T. (Pat) (Goliad County)

Davis, Tricia (Self; Texas royalty council)

Golemon, Kinnan (Devon Energy)

Halfmann, Kim (Glasscock County)

Harmon, Mark (Chesapeake Energy)

Lee, Donald (Texas Conference of Urban Counties)

Massingill, Gavin (Denbury Resources)

Mendez, Mark (Tarrant County)

Miller, Lindsey (Texas independent producers and royalty owners association)

Perry, Steve (Chevron USA)

Pollard, Kent (Matagorda County Commissioner Court)

Reed, Ender (Texas Association of Counties)

Richardson, Jody (Plains All American Pipeline LP)

Rusing, Shannon (Texas Oil and Gas Association)

Sellers, Tom (Conocophillips)

Shahan, Tully (Self; Kinney county texas)

Thompson, Matthew (Apache Corp)

Williams, Julie (Chevron)