## WITNESS LIST

SB 1179 Senate Committee Report Transportation

April 5, 2017 - 8:00 AM

FOR:

Cline Jr., James C. President (Denton County Transportation Authority), Lewisville, TX Emery, Charles Chairman of the Board (Denton County Transportation Authority), Lewisville, TX

Registering, but not testifying:

FOR:

Campbell, Drew Consultant (DCTA), Dallas, TX