WITNESS LIST

SB 1523 Senate Committee Report Transportation

March 29, 2017 - 8:00 AM

FOR:

Cagan, Sean Chief Safety Officer (Houston Metro), Houston, TX Registering, but not testifying:

FOR:

Cline, Jim President (Denton County Transportation Authority), Lewisville, TX Graydon, Galt Attorney (Dallas Area Rapid Transit), Austin, TX Lippincott, Chris Executive Director (Texas Rail Advocates), Dallas, TX Suhm, Vic Executive Director (Tarrant Regional Transportation Coalition), Grapevine, TX

ON:

Marek, Mark Director of Engineering and Safety Operations (Texas Department of Transportation), Austin, TX

Williams, Marc Deputy Executive Director (Texas Department of Transportation), Austin, TX