International Trade & Intergovernmental Affairs Committee

            March 20, 2018 - 8:00 AM

            Joint Charge on Trade and Transportation Infrastructure


                                 Bennett, Tony (Texas Association of Manufacturers)

                                 Campirano, Eduardo A. (Port of Brownsville)

                                 Frabotta, Christopher (U.S. Army Corps of Engineers)

                                 Harmon, Daniel (Texas Department of Transportation)

                                 Hernandez, MD, Ambrosio (City of Pharr, Pharr International Bridge)

                                 Mandel, Matt (SunFed Produce, LLC)

                                 Mays, Caroline (Texas Dept. of Transportation)

                                 Prozzi, Jolanda (Texas A&M Transportation Institute)

                                 Saenz, Pete (Texas Border Coalition)

                                 Skinner, Bradd (U.S. Customs and Border Protection)

                                 Stastny, Jennifer (Texas Ports Association & Port of Victoria)

                                 Trevino, Jr., Eddie (Cameron County)

                                 Whisenant, Fred (Texas Dept. of Public Safety)