County Affairs Committee

            March 9, 2017 - 10:30 AM or upon final adjourn./recess

            Invited testimony from entities under the committee's purview.


                                 Cerise, Fred (Parkland Health & Hospital System)

                                 Davis, Mike (Behavioral health center of Nueces county)

                                 Friese, Jan (Texas Counseling Association)

                                 Griffin, Andrew (Texas Psychological Association)

                                 Hawkins, John (Texas Hospital Association)

                                 Johnson, Lee (Texas Council of Community Centers)

                                 Jones, Aurora (Self; Travis County Civil Courts)

                                 Keller, Andy (Meadows Mental Health Policy Institute)

                                 Lacefield Lewis, Lauren (Health and Human Services Commission)

                                 Lacefield-Lewis, Lauren (Health and Human Services Commission)

                                 Lozito, Mike (Bexar County)

                                 McBeath, Don (Texas Organization of Rural and Community Hospitals)

                                 Milligan, Maureen (Teaching hospitals of texas)

                                 Richards, Ellen (Integral Care)

                                 Rodriguez, Victoria (Behavioral Health Center of Nueces County)

                                 Smith, Charles (The Health and Human Services Commission)

                                 Winfield, Nakia (Self; NASW-TX)

                 Registering, but not testifying:


                                 Kimbrough, Michelle (Travis County)