## WITNESS LIST

Texas Ports, Innovation & Infrastructure, Select Committee March 26, 2018 - 10:00 AM Appointed Pilot Boards of Commissioners

On:

Crew, Paxton (Texas State Pilots Association) Hayley, Jason (Port of Texas City) O'Rourke, E. L. "Ted" (Port of Galveston) Sotirelis, Christos (Galveston Texas City Pilots) Yarbrough, Jim (City of Galveston and Port of Galveston)

## Registering, but not testifying:

On:

Laine, Dale (CLIA)

## Port Authority Advisory Committee

On:

Harmon, Dan (Texas Department of Transportation) Saathoff, Phyllis (PAAC) Shannon, Albert (Port of Galveston)

## Public-Private Partnerships to Finance Port Infrastructure Projects

On:

Mileski, Joan (Texas A&M University Galveston) Pierson, Victor (President & CEO, Moody National Bank) Rees, Rodger (Port of Galveston)