Transportation Committee March 30, 2017 - 8:00 AM HB 141

For:

Altgelt, George (Self; City of laredo; Laredo MPO)

Dixon, Don (Self)

Hall, Terri (Self; Texas TURF, Texans for Toll-free Highways)

On:

Bass, James (Texas Department of Transportation)

# Registering, but not testifying:

For:

Bratton, Nathan (Self; City Laredo; Laredo MPO) Findeisen, Les (Texas Trucking Association)

Reaves, Jim (Texas Farm Bureau)

### HB 1244

Against:

Souddress, Ron (Plano Police Department)

### Registering, but not testifying:

Against:

Aghamalian, Brandon (City of Sugar Land)

Cuellar, Guadalupe (City of El Paso)

Embrey, Ty (City of Garland)

Hansen, Eric (City of Grand Prairie)

On:

Kuntz, Jeremiah (Texas Department of Motor Vehicles)

### HB 1249

For:

Zavadsky, Matt (Self; MedStar)

Against:

Buschardt, Chuck (Self; Lone Star Fire Museum)

Peabody, Brett (Self; Magnolia Volunteer Fire Department)

# Registering, but not testifying:

For:

Holzheauser, Craig (Texas EMS Alliance)

Huddleston, Cheri (Frazer, Ltd.)

Johnson, Noel (TMPA)

Mathis, James (Texas Ambulance Association)

### HB 1790

## Registering, but not testifying:

For:

Kelly, Bill (Mayor's Office, City of Houston)

On:

Kuntz, Jeremiah (Texas Department of Motor Vehicles)

#### HB 1791

For:

Boyd, Steve (Peloton Technology Inc)

### Registering, but not testifying:

For:

Esparza, John (Texas Trucking Association)

Grace, Jim (CenterPoint Energy)

Williford, Jordan (UPS)

On:

Nordloh, Chris (Texas dps)

## HB 1793

For:

Esparza, John (Texas Trucking Association) Riddick, Alan (TNT Crane & Rigging)

# Registering, but not testifying:

For:

Doran, Laird (The Friedkin Group and U.S. AutoLogistics) Hinkle, Dan (Association of Energy Service Companies)

Hubert, Martin (Sysco Corp.)

Hufford, Ronald (Texas Forestry Association)

Macksood, Greg (Anheuser-Busch)

Nowels, Michael (Texas state inspection assoc)

Teakell, Randy (AT&T)

Turner, Robert (Self; Earthmoving contractors assn of texas)

On:

Archer, Jimmy (Texas Department of Motor Vehicles) Bass, James (Texas Department of Transportation)

Luna, Pablo (Texas Dept. of Public Safety)

Nordloh, Chris (Texas dps)

### HB 2070

### Registering, but not testifying:

For:

Grace, Jim (CenterPoint Energy)

On:

Harbeson, William (TxDMV)

#### HB 2212

#### Registering, but not testifying:

For:

CHIMENE, GRACE (League of womwn voters of texas)

Esparza, John (Texas Trucking Association)

Goodsheller, Miranda (Texas Association of Business)

Grace, Jim (CenterPoint Energy) Macksood, Greg (Anheuser-Busch)

Simpson, Stephanie (Texas Association of Manufacturers)

Stinnett, Riley (Texas Gas Service)

Williford, Jordan (UPS)

Against:

Mendez, Mark (Tarrant County)

On:

Archer, Jimmy (Texas Department of Motor Vehicles)
Marek, Mark (Texas Department of Transportation)

HB 2319

For:

Esparza, John (Texas Trucking Association)

On:

Marek, Mark (Texas Department of Transportation)

### Registering, but not testifying:

For:

Goodsheller, Miranda (Texas Association of Business)

Grace, Jim (CenterPoint Energy)
Harmon, Mark (Chesapeake Energy)
Hinkle, Dan (Parkway Chevrolet)
Macksood, Greg (Anheuser-Busch)

Macomb, Chrs (Waste Management of Texas)

Simpson, Stephanie (Texas Association of Manufacturers)

Stinnett, Riley (Texas Gas Service)

Williford, Jordan (UPS)

Against:

Mendez, Mark (Tarrant County)

On:

Archer, Jimmy (Texas Department of Motor Vehicles)

# HB 2366

# Registering, but not testifying:

For:

Mongeau, Phillip (DFW Airport Department of Public Safety)