H.R. No. 1513
         WHEREAS, Judith Kinser is retiring from Trinity Valley School
  in Fort Worth in June 2019, and the conclusion of her outstanding
  tenure provides a fitting opportunity to reflect on the
  contributions of this esteemed administrator; and
         WHEREAS, A graduate of Trinity Valley, Judith Kinser
  continued her education at Emory University in Atlanta, where she
  earned a bachelor's degree in history in 1980; that same year, she
  began her career as assistant director of admissions at Emory; and
         WHEREAS, In 1983, Mrs. Kinser returned to Fort Worth to take
  a position as director of admissions and financial aid at Trinity
  Valley, and for the past 36 years, she has skillfully overseen the
  admissions process; she has also served on the school board's ad hoc
  diversity committee, and she has coordinated the school's
  self-study process for accreditation with the Independent Schools
  Association of the Southwest; and
         WHEREAS, Following her retirement, Mrs. Kinser plans to
  spend more time with her family, which includes her husband, Kevin,
  her children, Shea and Owen, and her parents; she also intends to
  complete a master naturalist program, volunteer at her church, and
  sing in her church choir; and
         WHEREAS, Judith Kinser's dedication, professionalism, and
  commitment to excellence have greatly benefited Trinity Valley
  students and staff, and she may indeed reflect with pride on a
  career well spent as she embarks on the next exciting chapter of her
  life; now, therefore, be it
         RESOLVED, That the House of Representatives of the 86th Texas
  Legislature hereby congratulate Judith Kinser on her retirement
  from Trinity Valley School and extend to her sincere best wishes for
  the future; and, be it further
         RESOLVED, That an official copy of this resolution be
  prepared for Mrs. Kinser as an expression of high regard by the
  Texas House of Representatives.
  Speaker of the House     
         I certify that H.R. No. 1513 was adopted by the House on May
  10, 2019, by a non-record vote.
  Chief Clerk of the House