HB 6


              Homeland Security & Public Safety Committee

              March 20, 2019 - 8:00 AM

                       For :

                                 Bauknight, Jeff (Self)

                                 DiLibero, William A (Coty of Port Lavaca)

                                 Jimmy, Kendrick (Town of Fulton)

                                 Mills, Burt (Self; Aransas county)

                                 Rios, Patrick (City of Rockport)

                                 Roach, Kay (Town of Woodsboro, Refugio County Texas)

                                 Zeller, Ben (Victoria county)

                       On :

                                 Kidd, Nim (TEXAS DIVISION OF EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT & THE TEXAS

                                 EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT COUNCIL)

                       Registering, but not testifying:

                       For :

                                 Allison, Jim (County Judges and Commissioners Association of Texas)

                                 Barba, Michael (Texas Catholic Conference of Bishops)

                                 Camacho, Priscilla (Dallas Regional Chamber)

                                 Campbell, Augustus (West Houston Association)

                                 Embrey, Tammy (City of Corpus Christi)

                                 Flores, Aurora (Texas Association of Counties)

                                 Fowler, Daryl (Self; County of DeWitt, Texas)

                                 Fowler, Perry (Texas Water Infrastructure Network (TXWIN))

                                 Mann, Fatima (Self; Community Advocacy and Healing Project)

                                 Parenteau, Julia (Texas Realtors)

                                 Romo, Joel (Nueces County)

                                 Schaffner, Russell (Tarrant County)

                                 Smith, Jamaal (City of Houston, Office of Mayor)

                                 Townsend, Trent (DRC Emergeny Services)

                                 Villareal, Gabriela (Texas Conference of Urban Counties)

                                 Wisko, Mike (Texas fire chiefs. Association)

                       On :

                                 Lagrond, Heather (Tx General Land Office)