HB 924


              County Affairs Committee

              April 4, 2019 - 9:00 AM

                       For :

                                 Schaffner, Russell (Tarrant County)

                       Registering, but not testifying:

                       For :

                                 Allison, Jim (County Judges and Commissioners Association of Texas)

                                 Bernstein, Kelsey (Texas Association of Counties)

                                 Johnston, Robert (Anderson County)

                                 Kelly, Bill (Mayor’s Office, City of Houston)

                                 Lowry, Lance (Texas Association of Taxpayers)

                                 Reed, Cyrus (Lone Star Chapter, Sierra Club)

                                 Reed, Ender (Harris County Commissioners Court)

                                 Tatum, Alexis (Travis County Commissioners Court)

                                 Villareal, Gabriela (Texas Conference of Urban Counties)

                                 Wynn, Monty (Texas Municipal League)

                       Against :

                                 Albright, Steven (AGC of Texas- Highway Heavy Branch)

                                 Bosse, Fred (Webber, LLC)

                                 Grimes, Michael (Texas Aggregate and Concrete Association)

                                 Haggerty, Patrick (Self; Jobe concrete)

                                 Hutchens, Mia (Texas Association of Business)

                                 Parker, David (Texas Materials)

                                 Snowden, Tara (Capitol Aggregates)

                                 Van de Putte, Leticia (Martin Marietta)

                                 Vickery, Mark (Texas Association of Manufacturers)