HB 1421

              Senate Committee Report

              State Affairs

              May 13, 2019 - 9:00 AM


                                          Engle, Brian A.   Chief Information Security Officer  (also providing written testimony) 

                                          (Cyber Defenses), Round Rock, TX

                       Registering, but not testifying:


                                          Davis, Chris   President  (Texas Association of Elections Administrators), Georgetown, TX

                                          Finnerty, Stacy    (Self) , Austin, TX

                                          Fleury, Damon   CTO  (Cyber Defenses, Inc), Round Rock, TX

                                          Gay, Shannon    (Self) , Bulverde, TX

                                          Gilberg, Julie   Artist  (Self) , Austin, TX

                                          Gnaedinger, Amanda    (Common Cause Texas), Austin, TX

                                          Gonzalez, Daniel   Legislative  Director  (Texas Realtors), Austin, TX

                                          Griffith, Idona    (Self) , Austin, TX

                                          Guy, Linda    (Self) , Austin, TX

                                          Marshall, Cari   Writer  (Self) , Austin, TX

                                          Maxey, Glen   Legislative Director  (Texas Democratic Party), Austin, TX

                                          Nobis, Tom    (Self) , Houston, TX

                                          Parenteau, Julia   Assoc. Dir. Legislative Affairs  (Texas Realtors), Austin, TX

                                          Simon, Arthur    (Self; Artist), Austin, TX

                                          Slattery, James   Senior Staff Attorney  (Texas Civil Rights Project), Austin, TX

                                          Tatum, Alexis   Legislative  Associate  (Travis County Commissioners  Court), Austin, TX

                                          Weatherby, Cinde   Voting Rights & Election Law Issue Chair  (League of Women Voters

                                          of Texas), Austin, TX


                                          Ingram, Keith   Director  Elections  Division  (Texas Secretary of State), Austin, TX

                                          Rainosek, Nancy   Chief Info Security Officer  (DIR), Austin, TX