HB 2754


              Criminal Jurisprudence Committee

              April 15, 2019 - 2:00 PM or upon final adjournment/recess or bill referral if permission granted

                       For :

                                 Bussey, Faith (Self; Just Liberty)

                                 Grisham, CJ (Self)

                                 Grisham, CJ (Self)

                                 Henson, Scott (Just Liberty)

                                 Moore, Chas (Self; Austin Justice Coalition)

                       Against :

                                 Jones, Chris (CLEAT)

                       On :

                                 Holt, Lynn (Self; Justices of the Peace and Constables Association of Texas)

                       Registering, but not testifying:

                       For :

                                 Burkley, Warren (Austin Justice Coalition)

                                 Castilleja, Nathaniel (Texas Young Republican Federation)

                                 Cohen, Derek (Texas Public Policy Foundation)

                                 DeFrates, Ana (Self)

                                 Elizabeth, Mary (Self)

                                 Erickson collins, Christel (Self)

                                 Gerrick, Emily (Texas Fair Defense Project)

                                 Gidseg, Joey (Self)

                                 Hamilton, Darwin (Self)

                                 Hudson, Nick (American Civil Liberties Union of Texas)

                                 Kaiser, Chris (Texas Association Against Sexual Assault)

                                 Kerr, Lonzo (TEXAS NAACP)

                                 Lambert, Lyndsi (Self)

                                 LeBlanc, Jeff (Self)

                                 Mergler, Mary (Texas Appleseed)

                                 Mitchell, Kathleen (Self; Just Liberty)

                                 Oertel, Lauren (Self; Texas Inmate Families Association)

                                 Petersen, Randy (Texas Public Policy Foundatiom)

                                 Rodionov, Larissa (Self)

                                 Vaughn, Jason (Self; Texas Young Republicans)

                       Against :

                                 Anderson, Jessica (Houston Police Department)

                                 Berry, Justin (Self; Austin Police Association)

                                 Chancellor, John (Texas Police Chiefs Association)

                                 Frazier, Frederick (Self; Dallas Police Assoc/FOP716 State FOP)

                                 Hunt, Ray (Houston Police Officers Union)

                                 Johnson, Noel (TMPA)

                                 Kelly, Bill (Mayor’s Office, City of Houston)

                                 Lutton, Christopher (San Antonio Police Department)

                                 Raleeh, Paul (Self)

                                 Ruckel, Chuck (Self)

                                 Taylor, Clay (Self; DPS Officers Association)

                                 Williamson, Matthew (Dallas Police Department)

                       On :

                                 Schiebel, Craig (Self)