HB 4347


              Ways & Means Committee

              April 10, 2019 - 8:00 AM

                       For :

                                 Bragiel, Justin (Texas Hotel and Lodging Association)

                                 Herrera, Jessica (City of El Paso)

                                 Jensen, Ron (The City of Grand Prairie)

                                 Weist, Jon (City of Irving)

                       Registering, but not testifying:

                       For :

                                 Bottoms, Ron (City of baytown)

                                 Boyer, Richard (Self; City of The Colony)

                                 Broussard, Edward (City of Tyler)

                                 Campbell, Scott (City of Roanoke)

                                 Cleveland, Kevin (City of Weatherford)

                                 De La Rosa, Manny (City of San Benito)

                                 Embrey, Tammy (City of Corpus Christi)

                                 Foster, Tiffany (Self; City of Baytown)

                                 Franke, Rob (City of Cedar Hill)

                                 Hernandez, James (City of Webster, Texas)

                                 Hinkle, Ron (Texas Travel Industry Association)

                                 Hoppe, EA (City of Kerrville, TX)

                                 Jones, Neal t. " Buddy" (Texas Rangers Baseball Club)

                                 Jones, Odis (City of Hutto)

                                 Morse, Ben (City of Webster)

                                 Mueller, Tara (Self)

                                 Overby, Shannon (Self; Conroe convention & visitors bureau)

                                 Plauck, David (City of baytown)

                                 Rameriz, Rick (City of Sugar Land)

                                 Robinson, Rebecca (Texas Restaurant Association)

                                 Short, Jim (Self; Ft bend county texas)

                                 Simmons, Carrie (City of Seabrook)

                                 Van Arsdale, Corbin (City of Cedar Park, Texas)

                                 Williams, Jeff (City of Arlington)

                                 Williams, Steve (City of conroe)

                                 Wynn, Monty (Texas Municipal League)

                       On :

                                 Mendoza-Quiroz, Julio (Comptroller of Public Accounts)

                                 Reynolds, Brad (Comptroller of Public Accounts)