HB 4390


              Business & Industry Committee

              April 2, 2019 - 10:30 AM or upon final adjourn./recess or bill referral if permission granted

                       For :

                                 Heasley, John (Texas Bankers Association)

                                 Humphreys, Chris (Self; The Anfield Group)

                       Against :

                                 Giles, Deborah (Self; Texas Technology Consortium)

                                 Hines, James (Texas Association of Business)

                                 Matz, Sarah (Computing Technology Industry Association (CompTIA))

                       On :

                                 Scurlock, Stephen (Independent Bankers Association of Texas)

                       Registering, but not testifying:

                       For :

                                 Dunn, Sandy (Self)

                                 Kelberlau, Bill (Self)

                                 Troxclair, Caleb (Data Foundry, Golden Frog, Giganews, SuperNews)

                       Against :

                                 Baum, Walt (Texas Cable Association)

                                 Belcher, Nora (Texas e-Health Alliance)

                                 Bosse, Fred (American Property Casualty Insurance Association)

                                 Bratton, Pamela (Self; Meador Staffing Services, Inc.)

                                 Edmonson, David (TechNet)

                                 Fairbanks, Lauren (Texas Association of Manufacturers)

                                 Foy, David (RELX/LexisNexis)

                                 Harris, Dana (Austin Chamber of Commerce)

                                 Heckler, Jeff (PublicData.com)

                                 Hutchinson, Scott (Association of Electric Companies of Texas (AECT))

                                 Kildow, Randy (TALI Texas Assn of Licensed Investigators)

                                 Lee, Randy (First Americcan Title Insurance Company)

                                 Marlow, John (Chubb)

                                 Martin, Paul (National Association of Mutual Insurance Companies)

                                 Mintz, David (Texas Apartment Association)

                                 Poinsett, Royce (RealPage Inc.)

                                 Sheer, Jim (Texas Retailers Association)

                                 Shipton, Patricia (Texas Healthcare and Biosciences Institute)

                                 Thompson, Jay (Afact)

                                 Wehmeyer, Mackenna (North San Antonio Chamber)

                                 Winborn, Jason (AT&T)

                       On :

                                 Alexander, Troy (Texas Medical Association)