SB 436


              Public Health Committee

              May 1, 2019 - 10:30 AM or upon final adjourn./recess or bill referral if permission granted

                       Registering, but not testifying:

                       For :

                                 Allmon, Jennifer (The Texas Catholic Conference of Bishops)

                                 Baxter, Jason (Texas Association of Health Plans)

                                 Camacho, Priscilla (Dallas Regional Chamber)

                                 Cortez-Neavel, Beth (TexProtects - The Texas Association for the Protection of Children)

                                 Cullinane, Mary (Self; League of Women Voters of Texas)

                                 Davis, Joy (Self)

                                 Doerge, Kaitlyn (Texas Pediatric Society)

                                 Dunkelberg, Anne (Self; Center for Public Policy Priorities)

                                 Francis, Will (National Association of Social Workers - Texas Chapter)

                                 Freeman, Kathryn (Texas Baptist Christian Life Commission)

                                 Galligher, Duane (Association of Substance Abuse Programs of Texas)

                                 Hansch, Greg (National Alliance on Mental Illness (NAMI) Texas)

                                 Johnson, Lee (Texas Council of Community Centers)

                                 Kroll, Carrie (Texas Hospital Association)

                                 Kunish, Eric (Self; National Alliance on Mental Illness Austin Affiliate Advocacy Chair)

                                 Lanagan, Lindsay (Legacy Community Health)

                                 Louderback, AJ (Sheriffs Association of Texas)

                                 Milligan, Maureen (Teaching hospitals of texas)

                                 Nelson, Piper (The SAFE Alliance)

                                 Sauceda, Nataly (United Ways of Texas)

                                 Schauer, Tim (Community Health Choice)

                                 Smith, Douglas (Texas Criminal Justice Coaliton)

                                 Stern, Maggie (Childrens Defense Fund)

                                 Sughrue, Alissa (National Alliance on Mental Illness (NAMI) Texas)

                                 Wittenburg, Michelle (Upbring)

                                 Yanas, Christine (Methodist Healthcare Ministries of South Texas , Inc.)

                       On :

                                 Hall, Dr. Manda (Department of State Health Services)

                                 Ramirez, Lisa (HHSC)