SB 2316

              Senate Committee Report

              Health & Human Services

              April 9, 2019 - 8:00 AM


                                          Hillert, Bobby   Executive Director  (Texas Orthopaedic Association), Austin, TX

                       Registering, but not testifying:


                                          Ashley, Price    (Texas College of Emergency Physicians), Austin, TX

                                          Belcher, Nora   Executive Director  (Texas e-Health Alliance), Austin, TX

                                          Bilse, Brittani    (Alliance of independent Pharmacists), Austin, TX

                                          Bruce, Bonnie   Governmental Affairs Director  (Texas Society of Anesthesiologists),

                                          Austin, TX

                                          Chiarello, Stephanie   Director, Public Affairs  (Texas Pharmacy Association), Austin, TX

                                          Finch, Dan    (Texas Medical Association), Austin, TX

                                          Gonzalez, Sara   VP Advocacy and public policy  (Texas Hospital Association), Austin, TX

                                          Shields, Bradford    (Texas Federation of Drug Stores), Austin, TX

                                          Shields, Bradford    (Texas Society of Health-System Pharmacists), Austin, TX

                                          Smith, Stephanie    (American Pharmacies), Austin, TX

                                          Spreen, Lauren    (Texas Academy of Family Physicians), Austin, TX


                                          Benz, Alison   Executive Director  (Texas State Board of Pharmacy), Austin, TX