WITNESS LIST

HB 2325 Senate Committee Report Business & Commerce

May 2, 2019 - 8:00 AM

FOR:

Fredriksen, Amanda Associate state director (AARP), Austin, TX Vansteenberg, Chip ED Montgomerey County 911 District (Montgomery County Emergency Communication District), Conroe, TX

Registering, but not testifying:

FOR:

Hebert, Bryan	(United Ways of Texas), TX, TX
Sparks, Clifford	Legislative Director (City of Dallas), Dallas, TX
Winborn, Jason	(AT&T), Austin, TX
Woodard, Shayne	e (Texas 9-1-1 Alliance), Austin, TX

ON:

Kidd, Nim Chief (TEXAS DIVISION OF EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT & THE TEXAS EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT COUNCIL), Austin, TX