Appropriations - S/C on Article III Committee

            February 13, 2019 - 7:30 AM

            LBB Overview Testimony for General Academics and A&M Agencies


                                 Brock, Colin (Legislative Budget Board)

                                 Hernandez, Demetrio (LBB)

                                 Schmidt, Emily (Legislative Budget Board)

            Texas A&M University System


                                 Arenaz, Pablo (Texas A&M International University)

                                 Bradford, Corey (Pvamu)

                                 Cutrer, Emily (Texas A&M Texarkana)

                                 Dottavio, Dominic (Tarleton State University)

                                 Fossum, Michael (Texas A&M Univ at Galveston)

                                 Hussey, Mark (Texas A&M Kingsville)

                                 Matson, Cynthia (Texas A&M San Antonio)

                                 Nigliazzo, Marc (Texas A&M University Central Texas)

                                 Quintanilla, Kelly (TAMUCC)

                                 Rudin, Mark (Texas A&M Commerce)

                                 Sharp, John (Texas A&M University System)

                                 Simmons, Ruth (Prairie View A and M)

                                 Wendler, Walter (Wtamu)

                                 Young, Michael (Texas A&M University)

                 Registering, but not testifying:


                                 Castillo, Juan (Texas A&M International University)

                                 Hamilton, Billy (Texas A&M University System)

                                 Hinton, Jeff (Texas A&M texarkana)

                                 Lunt, David (Texas A&M AgriLife Research)

                                 Rikel, Randy (WTAMU)

            Texas A&M University System Agencies


                                 Akey, Bruce (Texas A&M Veterinary Medical Diagnostic Laboratory)

                                 Banks (Dr.), Kathy (Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station)

                                 Boggus, Tom (Texas A&M Forest Service)

                                 Coatney, David (TEEX)

                                 Rosson, Parr (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension)

                                 Stover, Patrick (Texas A&M System)

                                 Winfree, Greg (Texas A&M Transportation Institute)

                                 Winfree, Gregory (Texas A&M Transportation Institute)


                                                                                    WITNESS LIST

                 Registering, but not testifying:


                                 Alexander, Donna (Texas A&M Agrilife Extension Service)

                                 Ballabna, Susan (Texas a&m agrilfe)

                                 Crawford, John (Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station)

                                 Cummings, Debra (Texas A&m Agrilife Research)

                                 DeWitt, Robby (Texas A&M Forest Service)

                                 Dunn, Joe (Texas A&M Transportation Institute)

                                 Dunn, Joseph (Texas A&M Transportation Institute)

                                 Lunt, David (Texas A&M AgriLife Research)

                                 Reed, Cyrus (Lone star chapter sierra club)

                                 Todd, Charley (TEEX)