Criminal Jurisprudence Committee

            February 11, 2019 - 2:00 PM or upon final adjourn./recess

            Criminal Jurisprudence Organizational Hearing


                                 Anderson, Jessica (Houston Police Department)

                                 Brown, Marian (Dallas County Sheriffs Department)

                                 Buetow, Claire (Texas Indigent Defense Commission)

                                 Dail, Christina (CLEAT)

                                 Davis, Yolanda (Texas Municipal Police Association)

                                 Holik, Haley (Texas Public Policy Foundation)

                                 LaVoie, Megan (The Office of Court Administration)

                                 Linder, Lindsey (Texas Criminal Justice Coalition)

                                 Marzullo, Amanda (Texas Defender Service)

                                 Melton, Kirsta (Office of the Attorney General)

                                 Molina, Laurie (Legislative Budget Board)

                                 Place, Shea (Texas Criminal Defense Lawyers Association)

                                 Soule, Stacey (State Prosecuting Attorney)

                                 Tharp, Jennifer (Self; Comal Co. Criminal District Attorney's Office)

                                 Thielke, Pamela (Texas department of criminal justice)

                                 Wells, Bettie (Board of Pardons and Paroles)

                 Registering, but not testifying:


                                 Freeman, Robin (Arlington Police Department)

                                 Gillian, David (Legislative Budget Board)

                                 Ostrander, Rita (CLEAT)

                                 Paul, Susannah (Legislative Budget Board)

                                 Posey, John (Legislative Budget Board)