Energy Resources Committee

            May 14, 2019 - 8:30 AM

            SB 1281


                                 Drieling, Vince (Self; Ameresco, Inc.)

                                 Fleming, John (Texaas Mortgage Bankers Association)

                                 Flippin, Kenneth (Self)

                                 Hall, John (Environmental Defense Fund)

                                 Heydinger, Charlene (Self; Keeping PACE in Texas)

                                 Hines, James (Texas Association of Business)

                                 Matiella, David (Self; U.S. Green Building Council Texas Chapter)

                                 Redington, Penny (Self; Texas PACE Authority)

                                 Reed, Cyrus (Lone star chapter sierra club)


                                 Canady, Kristene (Simon Property Group)

                                 Ghori, Mansoor (Petros Pace Finance)

                                 Joski, Shannon (Denton County)

                                 Kellogg, Cliff (C-PACE Alliance)

                                 McCormick, Lee (Lone Star PACE)

                                 Rodgers, Mark (National Disaster Mitigation Alliance)


                                 Taylor, Dub (Comptroller of Public Accounts (Resource Witness))

                 Registering, but not testifying:


                                 Brooks, Allison (Texas Solar Power Association)

                                 Brooks, Allison (United Parcel Service)

                                 Cardwell, Margo (Conservative Texans for Energy Innovation Foundation)

                                 Choate, Michael (SPEER)

                                 Embrey, Celeste (Texas Bankers Association)

                                 Engelke, Tommy (Texas Agricultural Cooperative Council)

                                 Fairbanks, Lauren (Texas Association of Manufacturers)

                                 Jackson, Kyle (Texas Apartment Association)

                                 Kelly, Bill (Mayor’s Office, City of Houston)

                                 Klock, William (Self; ASHRAE,on behalf of the Society President)

                                 Lacy, Sarah (Texas Building Owners and Managers Association (Texas BOMA))

                                 Metzger, Luke (Environment Texas)

                                 Mitchell, Jamie (Austin Energy)

                                 Neeley, Josiah (R Street Institute)

                                 Reihl, Keith (Self; Reihl engineering)

                                 Reyes, Deborah (Self)

                                 Romo, Joel (Nueces County)

                                 Schaffner, Russell (Tarrant County)

                                 Scurlock, Stephen (Independent Bankers Association of Texas)

                                 Sparks, Clifford (City of Dallas)


                                                                                    WITNESS LIST


                                 Swank, Amy (Texas Economic Development Council)

                                 Tatum, Alexis (Travis County Commissioners Court)

                                 Walker, Becky (Texas Society of Architects)

                                 Wright, Christine (City of San Antonio)


                                 Canady, Kristene (Self)

                                 Grace Jr., James (Steve Burris - Capstone Commercial Real Estate Group)

                                 Grace Jr., James (Arzu Molubhoy - Atlantic Hotels)

                                 Grace Jr., James (Philip Mango - Energy Select)

                                 Grace Jr., James (Michael Carnes)

                                 Grace Jr., James (Brion Sargent - Gensler)

                                 Grace Jr., James (Jim Gandy - JLG Investments)

                                 Grace Jr., James (Bill Woodard)

                                 Grace Jr., James (Chuck Wright - Lone Star Wealth Strategies)

                                 Grace Jr., James (Hunt Reifschneider - HuntLeigh Care Homes)

                                 Grace Jr., James (Voranique Simon - Simon Engineering & Consulting Inc.)

                                 Grace Jr., James (Gregg Gamble)

                                 Griffith, Idona (Self)

                                 Guy, Linda (Self)

                                 MacDougal, Vanessa (Self)

                                 Mayfield, Kara (Self; Asociation of rural communities in texas)

                                 Shields, Sarah (Self)

                                 Simon, Arthur (Self)

                                 Vunderink, Gregg (Self)