Natural Resources Committee

            May 14, 2019 - 8:00 AM

            SB 1010


                                 Aaron, Dirk (Self; Clearwater UWCD)

                                 Beseda, Charles (Birome water supply corporation)

                                 Counts, Lanny (Self)

                                 Ellis, Gregory (Groundwater Conservation District Clients of the firm)

                                 Embrey, Ty (Middle Trinity GCD, Middle Pecos GCD, Panola County GCD, Real Edwards

                                 Conservation and Reclamation Disrict)

                                 Flatten, Charles (Self; Hill Country Alliance)

                                 Gertson, Ronald (Self; TXRice Producers Legislative Group)

                                 Kelley, Garland (Self; Central Tx WSC)

                                 Kelley, Terry (Johnson County Special Utility District)

                                 Kirk, Randel (Mountain Peak SUD)

                                 Martinsson, Leah (Texas Alliance of Groundwater Districts)

                                 McGeary, Judith (Self; Farm and Ranch Freedom Alliance)

                                 Murff, Lindall (Self; Turfgrass producers of Texas)

                                 Puig-Williams, Vanessa (Self; Trinity Edwards Springs Protection Association)

                                 Riley, Bill (City of Bryan, Texas)

                                 Rogers, Linda Kaye (Self)

                                 Thomas, Emory (Self; Turfgrass Producers of Texas)

                                 Tischler, Paul (Self; Sardis lone elm water supply corporation)

                                 Wier, Andrew (Self; SAWDF)


                                 Day, Alan (Brazos Valley Groundwater Conservation District)

                                 Nations, Jennifer (City of College Station - Water Services)

                                 Satterwhite, Kent (Canadian River Municipal Water Authority)

                                 Westbrook, Gary (Self; Post Oak Savannah GCD)

                                 Williams, C.E. (Self; Panhandle GCD)

                 Registering, but not testifying:


                                 Hutchens, Mia (Texas Association of Business)

                                 Schumann, Peyton (Texas and Southwestern Cattle Raisers Association)

                                 Tredway, CJ (Texas Oil and Gas Association)

                                 Whitehead, Victoria (High Plains Underground Water Conservation District No. 1)


                                 Fieseler, Ronald (Self)

                                 Forbes, Tom (Nor5h Plains Groundwater Conservation District)

                                 Foster, David (Clean Water Action)

                                 Guy, Linda (Self)

                                 Mullins, Chris (Self; Save Our Springs Alliance)

                                 Reed, Cyrus (Lone star chapter sierra club)

                                 Smith, Jennifer (North Texas Groundwater Conservation District; Upper Trinity Groundwater


                                                                                    WITNESS LIST


                                 Conservation District; Barton Springs Edwards Aquifer Conservation District)

                                 Turner, Robert (Self; West texasd ground water management alliance)

                                 Vunderink, Gregg (Self)


                                 Dupnik, John (Texas Water Development Board)

            SB 1422


                                 Ivicic, Justin (Maxwell Special Utility District)

                 Registering, but not testifying:


                                 Bailey, Chuck (Canyon Regional Water Authority)

                                 Emerson, Jennifer (Texas Rural Water Association)

                                 Guy, Linda (Self)

                                 MacDougal, Vanessa (Self)

                                 Vunderink, Gregg (Self)

            SB 2552

                 Registering, but not testifying:


                                 Lopez, Elvia (Agua Special Utility District)