Public Education Committee

            February 12, 2019 - 10:30 AM or upon final adjourn./recess

            Public School Finance


                                 Aleman, Steven (Disability Rights Texas)

                                 Bhatia, Yasmin (Uplift Education)

                                 Booth, John (Texas Rural Education Association)

                                 Brown, Natalie (Self)

                                 Casey, Daniel (Self)

                                 Chambers, HD (Self; Alief ISD and the Texas School Alliance)

                                 Chavez, Jesus (South Texas Association of Schools)

                                 Craymer, Dale (Texas Taxpayers and Research Association)

                                 Dawn-Fisher, Lisa (Texas State Teachers Association)

                                 DeLa Torre, Dr Xavier (Texas Urban Council)

                                 Duron, Jodi (Self; Texas Association of Mid-Size Schools)

                                 Fisher, Tracy (Self; TASB; Coppell ISD School Board)

                                 Flores, Edwin (Self; Dallas ISD)

                                 Freeman, Lacy (Texas Association of Community Schools; Buffalo ISD)

                                 Freeman, Lacy (Buffalo ISD)

                                 Hinojosa, Dr Michael (Texas Urban Council)

                                 Lee, Michael (Self; Texas Association Rural Schools)

                                 Lopez, Leonardo (Texas Education Agency)

                                 Malfaro, Louis (Self; Texas American Federation of Teachers)

                                 Martinez, Pedro (San Antonio ISD)

                                 Mcguire, Kristin (TCASE)

                                 Muri, Scott (Spring Branch ISD)

                                 Perez, Sarah (Self)

                                 Rome, Christy (Texas School Coalition)

                                 Trevino, Theresa (Self; Texans Advocating for Meaningful Student Assessment)

                                 Waldrip, Mike (Frisco ISD)

                                 Williams, Doug (Texas Association of School Administrators (TASA))

                                 Yancy, Justin (Texas Business Leadership Council)

                 Registering, but not testifying:


                                 Byer, Von (Texas Education Agency)

                                 Cottrill, Jeff (TEA)

                                 Harrison, Sky (Self)

                                 Kane, Tyson (Texas Education Agency)

                                 Martinez, Monica (Texas Education Agency)