Texas Ports, Select

            April 4, 2019 3:00 PM - or upon adjournment

            Invited testimony for the Senate Select Committee on Texas Ports.


                                 Baker, Toby  Executive Director (TCEQ), Austin, TX

                                 Christensen, Laurie  Harris County Fire Marshal (Harris County Fire Marshal's Office),

                                 Houston, TX

                                 Miller, Mike  Assistant Chief (Texas Division of Emegency Management), San Antonio, TX

                                 Owens, Rock  Assistant County Attorney (Harris County Attorney's Office), Houston, TX

                                 Price, Ceil  (Harris County Commissioner Adrian Garcia), Texas, TX

                                 Raun, Loren  Chief Environmental Science Officer, Houstion Heal (City of Houston),

                                 Houston, TX

                                 Sanchez, Francisco  Public Information Officer (Harris County Homeland Security and

                                 Emergency Management), Houston, TX

                                 Shaw, Penny  Deputy Chief -Commissioner Prec2  (Self; Commissioner Adrian Garcia

                                 Precinct 2), Houston, TX

                                 Woodring, Marcus  Chief Port Security and Emergency Operations Offic (Port of Houston

                                 Authority), Houston, TX

                  Registering, but not testifying:


                                 Niermann, Jon  Chairman (Texas Commission on Environmental Quality), Austin, TX