WITNESS LIST

Energy Resources Committee April 23, 2019 - 9:00 AM HB 2773

For:

DeWitt, Dennis (Bee County Commissioners Court)

Hartmann, Michelle (Self; Pawnee Independent School District)

Opiela, Eric (Self; South Texans Property Rights Assn)

Wolff, Floyd (Self)

Against:

Minick, Stephen (Republic Services)

On:

Dubois, Paul (Railroad Commission)

Registering, but not testifying:

For:

Allison, Jim (County Judges and Commissioners Association of Texas)

Campbell, Grover (Texas Association of School Boards) Haenisch, Barry (Texas Association of Community Schools)

Moreno, Alma (San patricio county)

Smith, Jamaal (City of Houston, Office of the Mayor)

Terry, Mark (Texas Elementary Principals and Supervisors Association)

Against:

Oberbeck, Tulsi (Texas Oil and Gas Association)

Paylor, Ryan (Texas Independent Producers & Royalty Owners Association)