The proposed maps and reports associated with this amendment are viewable at:
Amend CSHB 1 (house committee report) to modify the following districts in the indicated counties as reflected in PLANH2192, which is incorporated by reference:
Districts 4, 8, 12, 13, 17, 26, 27, 28, 30, 31, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 56, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 80, and 85 in Anderson, Atascosa, Austin, Bastrop, Bosque, Brazos, Brewster, Brooks, Burleson, Caldwell, Cameron, Cherokee, Colorado, Culberson, De Witt, Dimmit, Duval, El Paso, Falls, Fayette, Fort Bend, Freestone, Frio, Goliad, Grimes, Henderson, Hidalgo, Hill, Hudspeth, Jackson, Jeff Davis, Jim Hogg, Karnes, Kaufman, Kenedy, Kinney, La Salle, Lavaca, Lee, Leon, Limestone, Live Oak, Madison, Matagorda, Maverick, McLennan, McMullen, Milam, Navarro, Presidio, Reeves, Robertson, Starr, Terrell, Uvalde, Val Verde, Victoria, Walker, Waller, Washington, Webb, Wharton, Willacy, Wilson, Zapata, and Zavala Counties.