The proposed maps and reports associated with this amendment are viewable at:
Amend SB 6 (house committee report) to modify the following districts in the indicated counties as reflected in PLANC2166, which is incorporated by reference:
Districts 15 and 27 in Aransas, Bastrop, Bee, Brooks, Caldwell, Calhoun, DeWitt, Goliad, Gonzales, Guadalupe, Hidalgo, Jackson, Jim Wells, Karnes, Lavaca, Live Oak, Nueces, Refugio, San Patricio, Victoria, and Wilson Counties.