The proposed maps and reports associated with this amendment are viewable at:
Amend SB 6 (house committee report) to modify the following districts in the indicated counties as reflected in PLANC2154, which is incorporated by reference:
Districts 1 and 4 in Bowie, Camp, Cass, Collin, Delta, Denton, Fannin, Franklin, Grayson, Gregg, Harrison, Hopkins, Hunt, Lamar, Marion, Morris, Panola, Rains, Red River, Rockwall, Rusk, Sabine, San Augustine, Shelby, Smith, Titus, and Upshur Counties.