The proposed maps and reports associated with this amendment are viewable at:
Amend Amendment No. 11 by VanDeaver (PLANC2154) to SB 6 (house committee report) to modify the following districts in the indicated counties as reflected in PLANC2175, which is incorporated by reference:
Districts 1, 3, 4, and 26 in Bowie, Camp, Cass, Collin, Cooke, Delta, Denton, Fannin, Franklin, Grayson, Gregg, Harrison, Hopkins, Hunt, Lamar, Marion, Morris, Panola, Rains, Red River, Rockwall, Rusk, Sabine, San Augustine, Shelby, Smith, Tarrant, Titus, Upshur, and Wise Counties.