Amend SB 6 (engrossed version) by replacing Districts 5, 6, 24, 25, 30, 32, and 33 in Anderson, Callahan, Cherokee, Collin, Comanche, Dallas, Denton, Eastland, Ellis, Erath, Freestone, Henderson, Hill, Hood, Jack, Johnson, Kaufman, Navarro, Palo Pinto, Parker, Somervell, Stephens, Tarrant, Upshur, Van Zandt, Wood, and Young Counties with those districts as reflected in PLANC2139.