The proposed maps and reports associated with this amendment are viewable at:
Amend SB 6 (house committee report) to modify the following districts in the indicated counties as reflected in PLANC2152, which is incorporated by reference:
Districts 6, 12, 25, and 33 in Anderson, Callahan, Cherokee, Comanche, Dallas, Eastland, Ellis, Erath, Freestone, Hill, Hood, Jack, Johnson, Navarro, Palo Pinto, Parker, Somervell, Stephens, Tarrant, and Young Counties.