The proposed maps and reports associated with this amendment are viewable at:
Amend SB 6 (house committee report) to modify the following districts in the indicated counties as reflected in PLANC2155, which is incorporated by reference:
Districts 10 and 17 in Angelina, Austin, Bastrop, Brazos, Burleson, Colorado, Falls, Fayette, Freestone, Grimes, Houston, Lee, Leon, Limestone, Madison, McLennan, Milam, Nacogdoches, Robertson, Travis, Trinity, Walker, Waller, Washington, and Williamson Counties.