The proposed maps and reports associated with this amendment are viewable at:
Amend SB 6 (house committee report) to modify the following districts in the indicated counties as reflected in PLANC2144, which is incorporated by reference:
Districts 2, 8, and 36 in Chambers, Hardin, Harris, Jasper, Jefferson, Liberty, Montgomery, Newton, Polk, San Jacinto, Tyler, and Walker Counties.