For the proposed maps and reports associated with this amendment, see *House Journal Maps Supplement*.

Amend CSHB 1 (house committee report) to modify the following districts in the indicated counties as reflected in PLANH2207, which is incorporated by reference:

Districts 31, 32, 34, 42, 43, 53, 69, 72, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 86, 87, 88, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99, 101, 126, 127, 128, 129, 130, 131, 132, 133, 134, 135, 137, 138, 139, 140, 141, 142, 143, 144, 145, 146, 147, 148, 149, and 150 in Andrews, Aransas, Archer, Armstrong, Atascosa, Bailey, Bandera, Baylor, Bee, Borden, Brewster, Briscoe, Brooks, Calhoun, Carson, Castro, Childress, Clay, Cochran, Coke, Coleman, Collingsworth, Concho, Cottle, Crane, Crockett, Crosby, Culberson, Dallam, Dawson, Deaf Smith, Dickens, Dimmit, Donley, Duval, Ector, Edwards, El Paso, Fisher, Floyd, Foard, Fort Bend, Frio, Gaines, Garza, Glasscock, Gray, Hale, Hall, Hansford, Hardeman, Harris, Hartley, Haskell, Hemphill, Hockley, Howard, Hudspeth, Hutchinson, Irion, Jeff Davis, Jim Hogg, Jim Wells, Karnes, Kenedy, Kent, Kerr, Kimble, King, Kinney, Kleberg, Knox, Lamb, La Salle, Lipscomb, Live Oak, Llano, Loving, Lubbock, Lynn, Martin, Mason, Maverick, McCulloch, McMullen, Medina, Menard, Midland, Mitchell, Moore, Motley, Nueces, Ochiltree, Oldham, Parmer, Pecos, Potter, Presidio, Randall, Reagan, Real, Reeves, Refugio, Roberts, Runnels, San Patricio, Schleicher, Scurry, Sherman, Starr, Sterling, Stonewall, Sutton, Swisher, Tarrant, Terrell, Terry, Tom Green, Upton, Uvalde, Val Verde, Ward, Webb, Wheeler, Wichita, Wilbarger, Wilson, Winkler, Yoakum, Zapata, and Zavala Counties.

1