For the proposed maps and reports associated with this amendment, see *House Journal Maps Supplement*.

Amend SB 6 (house committee report) to modify the following districts in the indicated counties as reflected in PLANC2169, which is incorporated by reference:

Districts 3, 4, 5, 6, 12, 24, 25, 26, 30, 32, and 33 in Anderson, Callahan, Cherokee, Collin, Comanche, Cooke, Dallas, Delta, Denton, Eastland, Ellis, Erath, Fannin, Franklin, Freestone, Grayson, Henderson, Hill, Hood, Hopkins, Hunt, Jack, Johnson, Kaufman, Lamar, Navarro, Palo Pinto, Parker, Rains, Red River, Rockwall, Somervell, Stephens, Tarrant, Upshur, Van Zandt, Wise, Wood, and Young Counties.