

## 21 Oct-14 AM 11:15 HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

COMMITTEE	AMENDMENT	NO.	BY:	VanDeaver	

1 Amend S.B. No. 6 (engrossed version) by replacing Districts

2 1, 4, and 5 in Bowie, Camp, Cass, Collin, Dallas, Delta, Denton,

3 Fannin, Franklin, Grayson, Gregg, Harrison, Henderson, Hopkins,

4 Hunt, Kaufman, Lamar, Marion, Morris, Panola, Rains, Red River,

5 Rockwall, Rusk, Sabine, San Augustine, Shelby, Smith, Titus,

6 Upshur, Wood, and Van Zandt Counties with those districts as

7 reflected in PLANC2141.