

## 21 Oct-14 PM 07:53 HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

FLOOR AMENDMENT NO.\_\_\_\_\_ By: VanDeaver

- 1 The proposed maps and reports associated with this amendment
- 2 are viewable at:
- 3 https://dvr.capitol.texas.gov/?PlanHeader=PLANC2141
- 4 Amend S.B. No. 6 (house committee report) to modify the
- 5 following districts in the indicated counties as reflected in
- 6 PLANC2141, which is incorporated by reference:
- 7 Districts 1, 4, and 5 in Bowie, Camp, Cass, Collin, Dallas,
- 8 Delta, Denton, Fannin, Franklin, Grayson, Gregg, Harrison,
- 9 Henderson, Hopkins, Hunt, Kaufman, Lamar, Marion, Morris, Panola,
- 10 Rains, Red River, Rockwall, Rusk, Sabine, San Augustine, Shelby,
- 11 Smith, Titus, Upshur, Wood, and Van Zandt Counties.