

21 Oct-16 AM 10:35 HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

COMMITTEE	AMENDMENT	NO.	BY:	Crockett

1 Amend S.B. No. 6 (engrossed version) by replacing Districts

2 5, 6, 24, 25, 30, 32, and 33 in Anderson, Callahan, Cherokee,

3 Collin, Comanche, Dallas, Denton, Eastland, Ellis, Erath,

4 Freestone, Henderson, Hill, Hood, Jack, Johnson, Kaufman, Navarro,

5 Palo Pinto, Parker, Somervell, Stephens, Tarrant, Upshur, Van

6 Zandt, Wood, and Young Counties with those districts as reflected

7 in PLANC2139.