

21 Oct-16 AM 10:46 HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

FLOOR AMENDMENT	NO.	BY:	Anchia
	110 •	$D \perp \bullet$	

- 1 The proposed maps and reports associated with this amendment
- 2 are viewable at:
- 3 https://dvr.capitol.texas.gov/?PlanHeader=PLANC2169
- 4 Amend S.B. No. 6 (house committee report) to modify the
- 5 following districts in the indicated counties as reflected in
- 6 PLANC2169, which is incorporated by reference:
- 7 Districts 3, 4, 5, 6, 12, 24, 25, 26, 30, 32, and 33 in
- 8 Anderson, Callahan, Cherokee, Collin, Comanche, Cooke, Dallas,
- 9 Delta, Denton, Eastland, Ellis, Erath, Fannin, Franklin,
- 10 Freestone, Grayson, Henderson, Hill, Hood, Hopkins, Hunt, Jack,
- 11 Johnson, Kaufman, Lamar, Navarro, Palo Pinto, Parker, Rains, Red
- 12 River, Rockwall, Somervell, Stephens, Tarrant, Upshur, Van Zandt,
- 13 Wise, Wood, and Young Counties.