HB 1087


              Urban Affairs Committee

              March 31, 2021 - 10:30 AM or upon final adjourn./recess or bill referral if permission granted

                       For :

                                 Bush, Deborah (Self)

                                 Clark, Pharaoh (Reliable revolutionaries)

                                 Garcia, Josey (Self; Reliable Revolutionaries of San Antonio)

                                 Hilbrandt, Nathaniel (Reliable revolutionaries)

                                 Klein, Deborah (City of San Antonio)

                                 Mendoza, Antony (Reliable Revolutionaries of San Antonio)

                                 Mitchell, Kathy (Self; Just Liberty)

                                 Parks, Jourdyn (Self; The village Projekt)

                                 Reyes, Jimmy (City of San Antonio)

                                 Roundtree, Bernice (Self)

                                 Salas, Mario (Self; San Antonio Coalition for Police Accountability)

                                 Wallace, Dorothea (Self; Black Lives and Allies in Community)

                       Registering, but not testifying:

                       For :

                                 Bakko, Sally (City of Galveston)

                                 Embrey, Tammy (City of Corpus Christi)

                                 Greer Francis, Allison (CHCS)

                                 Luna, Maggie (Self; Statewide Leadership Council)

                                 Pan, David (CHCS)

                                 Patterson, TJ (City of Fort Worth)

                                 Smith, Jamaal (City of Houston, Office of the Mayor Sylvester Turner)

                                 Solis, Eddie (City of Arlington)

                                 Weist, Jon (City of Irving)

                       Against :

                                 Casaday, Kenneth (Self; Austin police association)

                                 Deshields, Glenn (Texas State Association of Fire Fighters)

                                 Frazier, Frederick (Texas State Fraternal Order of Police)

                                 Gomez, Mike (Tmpa)

                                 Hunt, Ray (Self)

                                 Jones, Chris (Combined Law Enforcement Associations of Texas (CLEAT))

                                 Parnell, James (Dallas Police Association)

                                 Rodriguez, Jimmy (San Antonio Police Officers Association)

                                 Shipley, Greg (Self; Corpus Christi Police Officers Assoc)